01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Children in school - Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

                            Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2022 (finish at 1.30pm)

Half Term holiday - Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET Days - Wednesday 4th January 2023 and Monday 20th February 2023

Children in school - Thursday 5th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

                            Tuesday 21st February - Friday 31st March 2023 (1.30pm finish)

Half Term holiday - Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

INSET day - Monday 17th April 2023

Children in school - Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023

                            Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July 2023 (1.30pm finish)  

Half Term holiday - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

 

*** Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 ***