01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Term Dates

Please click here for printable  - Term Dates for Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Children in School - Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020

INSET Days - Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd September, Monday 2nd November 2020

Half Term holiday - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Children in School - Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Children in school - Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March 2021

INSET day - Monday 4th January, Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term holiday - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Children in School - Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Children in school - Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term holiday - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Children in School - Monday 7th June - Tuesday 20th July 2021