01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Term Dates

Please click for printable dates - Term Dates for Academic Year 2020/21

Please click for printable dates - Term Dates for Academic Year 2021/22

Spring Term 2021

Children in school - Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March 2021

INSET day - Monday 4th January, Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term holiday - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Children in School - Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Children in school - Monday 12th April - Tuesday 20th July 2021

INSET Day - Friday 28th May 

Half Term holiday - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Children in School - Monday 7th June - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Children in School - Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December 2021

INSET Days - Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term holiday - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Children in School - Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Children in school - Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April 2022

INSET day - Tuesday 4th January, Monday 21st February 2022

Half Term holiday - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Children in School - Tuesday 22nd February - Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Children in school - Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Children in School - Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022