01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Term Dates

Please click for printable dates - Term Dates for Academic Year 2021/22

Spring Term 2022

Children in school - Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April 2022

INSET Days- Tuesday 4th January, Monday 21st February 2022

Half Term holiday - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Children in School - Tuesday 22nd February - Friday 1st April 2022 (1.30pm finish)

Summer Term 2022

Children in school - Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Children in School - Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022 (1.30pm finish)