01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Meet our Team

 Headteacher - Miss K Siggery

Deputy Headteacher - Miss A Pargin

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs M Wright

SENCO - Mrs T Fuller




Maple Class - Miss A Pargin

Rowan Class - Miss A Hutchings

Year 1

Sycamore Class - Mrs Tomaselli

Cedar Class - Miss J Jacobs

Year 2

Elder Class - Mrs O Greene

Hazel Class - Mrs E O'Reilly

Year 2 Teacher - Mrs N Turner 


Early Years Practitioners

Miss T Newark

Mrs H Perryman (HLTA)

Mrs J Coleman

Learning Support Assistants

Year 1

Mrs K Reeves

Mrs C Westlake

Mrs L Reeve

Year 2

Miss T Brazier

Mrs E Harris

SEN Learning Support Assistants

Miss B Harman-Page

Speech and Language LSA

Miss A Chapman

Computing (ICT)

Ms J Green (HLTA)

Forest School Leader

Mrs H Perryman (HLTA)

THRIVE Practitioner and Learning Mentor

Mrs C Lloyd 

Family Wellbeing Practitioner and DSL

Mrs M Wright 


School Business Manager - Mrs C Milnes

Finance Assistant - Mrs J Luxford

Attendance Officer - Miss K Turtle 

Kitchen Staff

Assistant Cook - Mrs J Walker

Midday Assistants

Mrs K Reeves (Snr)

Mrs T Turner

Miss C Young

Miss T Hawkins

Miss T Baker

Mrs T Edwards

Miss N Prior

Mrs C Westlake

Premises Staff

Mr T Baker - Premises Manager

Miss T Newark

Mrs S Lamb

REAch2 Central Team

Tim Culpin - Director of Education

Sinead Harper - Deputy Director of Education

Martin Henson - Associate School Leader

Rachel Sykes - Finance Training and Support

Rosie Southgate - HR Advisor

Siobhan Chester - Regional Governance Support